It consists of three members and is represented by the Secretary-Treasurer:

Dr. Santiago Reyna (Secretary-Treasurer), Dr. Luis M. Amuchastegui and Dr. Carlos A Ferla.

DIRECTOR: Dr. Luis Bagatolli 

VICEDIRECTORDra. Andrea Rópolo

It consists of four Institute researchers, apart from the Director and Deputy Director, one representative of the technical team (CPA) and one of the trainees:

Dr. Alfredo Cáceres, Dr. Luis Bagatolli, Dr. Mauricio Martín, Dr. Pablo H. López, Dr. Daniel Raimunda, Dr. Ricardo Pautassi y Tec. Romina Maiorano (CPA), and Est. Lihue Gonzales